Contact Us

Our Departments

Customer Service
Telephone: 888 OBD 2 CAT (888 623 2228)
FAX: 818 994 1920
E-mail: sales@deccats.com

Executive Vice President of Business Development Carl Stolz
Telephone: 800 332 4431 Ext 314
E-mail: carl@deccats.com

Vice President Customer Relations Jeff Blanco
Telephone: 800 332 4431 Ext 304
E-mail: jeff@deccats.com

Vice President – Manufacturing Adam Bent
Telephone: 800 332 4431 Ext 307
E-mail: adam@deccats.com

Vice President – Information Technology Sergiy Zarubin
Telephone: 800 332 4431 Ext 308
E-mail: sergiy@deccats.com

Procurement Julie Guillen
Telephone: 800 332 4431 Ext 312
E-mail: julie@deccats.com

Shipping & Receiving
Telephone: 800 332 4431 Ext 303
E-mail: shipping@deccats.com
Vice President – Finance Cristina Zarubin
Telephone: 800 332 4431 Ext 317
E-mail: cristina@deccats.com
CEO Bob Perret
Telephone: 800 332 4431 Ext 309
E-mail: bob@deccats.com

Contact Information

DEC Catalytic Converters

14645 Keswick St.

Van Nuys, CA 91405

888-OBD 2 CAT

Toll-free: +1 800 332 4431

Telephone: +1 818 994 1908

FAX: +1 818 994 1920

E-mail: sales@deccats.com

MADE IN USA

If you have a special need, our staff of highly trained specialists will work hard to provide you what you need. We promise to treat you with respect and to handle your needs in a timely professional manner.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes